Sign In Forgot Password

Annual General Meeting

Sunday, August 25, 2019 24 Av 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMSynagogue

Dear members, 

As required by our Constitution (articles 8 ,9, 19, 20 and 21) please be advised that the House of Israel Annual General meeting will be held on Sunday, August 25th at 10:00am at the Synagogue.
Please see below the proposed 2019 - 2020,  Executive and Board of Directors slate.
Your attendance and continued support of our Synagogue is greatly appreciated.

Howard Diamond


President - Howard Diamond
First Vice President - Brian Byer
Second Vice President - Stephen Berzan
 Treasurer - Jack Stein, CPA, CA
Secretary - Lawrence Bergman
Parnass - Phillippe Robret
Trustee - Dr. Jeffrey Chankowsky
Trustee - Stephen Caminsky


Board of Directors                 
David Applebaum                                    Howard Lapkovsky                
Carl Backman                                            Jay Lawrence
Elliot Berzan                                                Stan Levine
Michel Bitton                                             Jack Miller
Gerry Chaimberg                                     Aaron Remer
Morrie Cuttler                                             Fred Seller
Shalom Diamond                                      Mark Spatzner
Mitch Fazekas                                            Arthur Wechler
Shmuel Gniwish                                        Patrick Wiesel
Jacob Haimovici                                       Sol Zuckerman
Ari Kugler

Immediate Past President
Bernie Shuster

Past Presidents
Morley Lonn
Gerald Kessner o.b.m
Peter Klauber
Gerry Phillips
Murray Itscovitch
Stephen Ruby o.b.m.
Dr. Peter Safran
Bruce Zikman
Zenith Singer o.b.m.
Irwin I. Liebman
Dr. Hy Tannenbaum
Murray Dalfen
Stephen Levy

President - Corinne Chazan
Vice President - Shelley Diamond
Secretary - Irene Wexelman
Treasurer - Sandy Schwartz
Trustee - Doreen Green
Trustee - Debbie Remer
Trustee - Elaine Sinyor

Board of Directors                         Sally Raicek
Sharon Feifer                                     Laetitia Robret
Louise Inhaber                                  Evie Ruckenstein
Eva Itscovitch                                    Roselee Shuster               
Reica Liebman                                  Terry Suss
Rachel Lonn                                       Rosie Wasserman                        

Immediate Past Co Presidents
Frances Kessner
Estelle Blank

Past Presidents
Elaine Sinyor
Debbie Remer
Estelle Blank
Reica Liebman
Chainie Zikman
Jo-Ann Gilman
Ruth Singer o.b.m.


Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, May 28 2020 5 Sivan 5780